Eleven Student-Athletes Make College Commitments

On Monday, eleven student-athletes were recognized at the letters of intent college commitment ceremony. The Senior Jaguars, their sports and their colleges are listed below.
  • Mia Crayton-Prioleau: Kentucky State University, Track & Field
  • Kady Cushing: Notre Dame College, Soccer
  • Abby Fleming: Ursuline College, Swimming
  • Cecy Guye: Loyola University Maryland, Volleyball
  • Sarah Houser: Rutgers University, Crew
  • Haley Morgan: Xavier University, Track & Field
  • Molly Neitzel: University of Akron, Basketball
  • Emma Pesicka: Clarion University, Track & Field
  • Kylie Schmitz: College of Wooster, Soccer
  • Erin Ward: Denison University, Rugby
  • Allexus Zielinski: Denison University, Rugby
Click here to read more about the student-athletes' successes. Click here to see more photos from the ceremony. Congratulations and best of luck to these talented Seniors!