The inductees to the Saint Joseph Academy Athletic Hall of Fame exemplify the highest standards of sportsmanship, ethical conduct, moral character, and carry the endorsement of their peers. 

A new list of honorees will be announced in April 2017.

List of 3 items.

  • 2015

    Larry Chernauskas
    Mary Moloney Sever `05
    Sarah Lehane Walsh `05
    Lindsay Wolff `05

    Click Here for Full Story
  • 2013

    Maureen Fallon Adler ‘79
    Brigid Arbeznik Radigan ‘97
    Tressa Satanek Kemer ‘91

    2000 OHSAA State Tournament
    Qualifying Team

    Rachel Mistur ‘02
    Jennie Stockdale ‘01
    Bridgid McHugh Szlempa ‘02
    Miranda Forgac Portteus ‘03
    Sheila Peters Vance ‘01
    Sarah Welch ‘03
    Vanessa Georgeson ‘01

    Click Here for Full Story
  • 2011

    Linda Ensign Guentert '79
    Jane Jimenez '80
    Beth Grzybowski-Litten '99
    Mary Dienes Bender
    Don Kostell