Save the Date!

Please join Saint Joseph Academy for an elegant and memorable evening to benefit student scholarship and academic initiatives on Saturday, February 25, 2017

The evening will commence at 6 p.m. at Saint Joseph Academy. 

The event will honor:
Daria Roebuck `75 
The 2017 Distinguished Alumna

The Robert and Loretta Arth Cleary '40 Family
The 2017 Medaille Shield Recipients

Special thanks to our event chairs: 
John & Andrea Ham P'18 
Michael and Lisa Adkins Lonsway '84, P'18
Patrick and Camille Sheehan P'18

Special thanks to our dessert sponsors, Rue 254

For more information, please click here.

List of 4 items.

  • How Can I Get Involved?

    We have a great need for people to serve on our volunteer committee, those wonderful individuals that make  our “Celebrate the Academy” gala happen each year!  You can be involved by sponsoring the event or a table, by donating live or silent auction items, or by helping us plan the event!  For more information or to discuss how you can become more involved, please contact Carolyn Novak '06, at 216.251.6788 x224 or
  • Where Does the Money Go?

    Our “Celebrate the Academy” gala is SJA's largest annual fundraiser that raises money for scholarship and academic programs. In the last six years alone, "Celebrate the Academy" has raised more than $1.2 million, with last year’s event raising $228,750 net alone!
  • How Can I Donate to the Silent Auction From the Amazon Wish List?

    You can find the wish list through Amazon Smile
    Read More
  • How Do I Add Saint Joseph Academy to my AmazonSmile Account?

    If Saint Joseph Academy is not listed as one of your favorite Amazon Smile charities, add us! Type in "St. Joseph Academy" and make sure it's listed that we're from Cleveland, OH. Click "Select". 

Contact Us

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Ms. Constance S. Sipple, CFRE


Development Director 
Mrs. Susan Flood
216.251.6788 x229

Development Coordinator

Ms. Carolyn Conway Novak '06
216.251.6788 x224

Videos: 2016 Gala