Upcoming Ohio Department of Education Testing

Students who are taking the classes listed below during Semester 1 are required by the Ohio Department of Education to take end-of-the-course assessments during the semester they are enrolled in the classes.
  • Algebra 1 or Honors Algebra 1
  • Geometry or Honors Geometry
  • English 10 or Honors English 10
  • Biology or Honors Biology
  • U.S. History or Honors U.S. History
  • Government or Honors Government
Below is the schedule for the end-of-the course assessments. If you have any questions regarding the assessments, please contact School Counselor Ms. Maryann Marek.  
  • Monday, November 28: No Test
  • Tuesday, November 29: English 10, Auditorium, 8-11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 30: U.S. History, Auditorium, 8-11 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 1: Government, Auditorium, 8-11 a.m.
  • Friday, December 2: Biology, Auditorium, 8-11 a.m.
  • Monday, December 5: Algebra 1, Auditorium, 8-11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 6: Geometry, Auditorium, 8-11 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 7: Make Up Exams, Academy Board Room, 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 8: Make Up Exams, if needed
  • Friday, December 9: No Test
Back